Count Down to the End Sermon Topics

 

Saturday Aug 20 am Closet Prayer
 
WEEK 1
Sunday Aug 21 Count Down to the End
Monday Aug 22 Minutes to Midnight
Tuesday Aug 23 God on the Night Shift
Wednesday Aug 24 Down Payment on Eternity
Thursday N/A
Friday Aug 26 Lessons from Sodom
Saturday Aug 27 am I Am Getting Married in the Morning
Saturday Aug 27 pm Mission Impossible II: Roadblocks to Eternity
 
WEEK 2
Sunday Aug 28 Design to Deceive
Monday N/A
Tuesday Aug 30 Is It OK to be Gay?
Wednesday Aug 31 The Ghost That Will Not Leave Me Alone
Thursday Sep 1 Sex, Saviour and Salvation
Friday Sep 2 Desperate Measures
Saturday Sep 3 am When the King Comes In
Saturday Sep 3 pm The Secret Necklace
 
WEEK 3
Sunday Sep 4 The Judgment Revealed Part I
Monday Sep 5 The Judgment Revealed Part II
Tuesday Sep 6 The Day After Tomorrow
Wednesday Sep 7 Last Day on the Planet
Thursday N/A
Friday Sep 9 When Heaven Gets Silent
Saturday Sep 10 am Home At Last