The Departments


 

As each member of the body is different in function but all work together for a common good, so do the various departments of the church.

Click to view the departmental contact list (login required).
Click to view the Assignment Schedule

 

Pastors        

Lester Elliott, Senior Pastor

pastorelliott@lauderhillsda.org


Garry A. Gordon, Associate Pastor

pastorgordon@lauderhillsda.org

     
Departments        
Adventist Youth   Education
  Public Affairs & Religious Liberty
Alecia Brown, ay@lauderhillsda.org   Jannette Hill, education@lauderhillsda.org   Howard Henry, religiousliberty@lauderhillsda.org
         
Church Clerks / Secretariat   Elders   Ushers
Shelly Pinnock, churchclerk@lauderhillsda.org   Neville Williams, elders@lauderhillsda.org   Elizabeth Beckford, ushers@lauderhillsda.org
         
Communication   Family Life   Sabbath School
Rubena Guy, communication@lauderhillsda.org   Dalton and Ruthmae Lewis, familylife@lauderhillsda.org   Jeannetta Walters, sabbathschool@lauderhillsda.org
    Men's Ministry - Kenneth Wilson    
Community Service   Women's Ministry - Olive Fisher   Safety
Jacqueline Lewis, communityservice@lauderhillsda.org   Singles' Ministry   Kenneth Wilson, safetydept@lauderhillsda.org
         
Deaconesses   Health   Seniors
Judith Hudson, deaconesses@lauderhillsda.org   Yvette Lewis, healthdept@lauderhillsda.org   Osborne Guy, seniors@lauderhillsda.org
         
Deacons   Pathfinders
  Social Affairs
Sylvester Clarke, deacons@lauderhillsda.org   Chelsie Wilson, Pathfinder Director
Shana Forrester-Andrew, Adventurer Director
pathfinders@lauderhillsda.org 
  Osborne Guy, socialaffairs@lauderhillsda.org
         
Disability   Prison Ministries   Stewardship
disabilitydept@lauderhillsda.org   prisonministries@lauderhillsda.org   Joan Copeland, stewardship@lauderhillsda.org
         
Technology
Andrew Simpson, technology@lauderhillsda.org